Dr. Yan Mi, Dr. Guo Yuanyuan

Address: Zhejiang University of Technology, No.18, Chaowang Road, Hangzhou, P.R.China

Phone:+86-571-88320994. +86-571-85290693

Fax: +86-571-88320994

E-mail: zjsmbi@zjut.edu.cn

Program Overseers

Prof. Wen Donghui

International Research Center of Special Purpose Equipment and Advance Manufacturing Technology, Zhejiang University of Technology

Prof. Chi Renyong

Collaborative Innovation Center of MSMEs' Transformation and Upgrading, Zhejiang University of Technology 


1. Ms. Miriam Koreen,  Deputy Director,Head, SME and Entrepreneurship Division, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

2. Mr. Yongvu tSaovapruk, Governor at National Food Institute Of Thailand, President of  WAITRO

3. Mr. Liaquat Ali Shah, President, Caribbean Industrial Research Institute

4. Dr. Rubén Darío Cruz Rodriguez, Chief Innovation Officer | CIDET - R&D Center of the  Power Industry, Colombia

5. Prof. Chi Renyong (CISME, China),China Institute for Small and Medium Enterprise, Zhejiang University of technology

6. Dr. Rohani Hashim,Secretary-General of WAITRO, SIRIM BerhadMalaysia

7. Prof. Lin kohe, National Chung Hsing University, Chinese Taipei

8. Dr. Charlie Huang, Business School, RMIT , Australia 

9. Prof. and Dr. Dorion Eric, University of Caxias do Sul , Brasil

10. Prof. Lin Guhe, National Chung Hsing University, Chinese Taipei

11. Prof. Chen Jin, Tsinghua University of Economics and Management